Skip to content ↓
The Cardinal Wiseman Catholic School

The Cardinal Wiseman Catholic School

School Term Dates 2017/18

 

                                                        School Term Dates 2017-18

Autumn Term 2017

Monday 4th September – Friday 15th December 2017

Monday 4th September 2017: Staff Training Day (Students not in school)

Tuesday 5th September 2017: Staff Training Day (Students not in school)

Half Term: Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October 2017

 

Christmas Holidays 2017 

Monday 18th December 2017 – Monday 1st January 2018(Inclusive)

 

Spring Term 2017

Tuesday 2nd January – Thursday 29th March 2018

Half Term: Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February 2018

Easter Holidays 2018    

Friday 30th March  – Friday 13th April 2018 (Inclusive)

 

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April – Friday 20th July 2018

Monday 16th April 2018: Staff Training Day (Students not in school)

May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May 2018

Half Term: Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018

Monday 23rd July – Wednesday 25th July 2018 Occasional Days (School Closed)